You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Contact us

Phone icon

By phone

Toll-free: 1-888-939-3333

TTY: 1-866-786-3934

Local: 416-961-7223

Mail icon

By mail

Canadian Cancer Society, National Office
55 St Clair Avenue West, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M4V 2Y7

Chat icon

By Live Chat

Please select the Live Chat button below

  • Provincial and local office listings

    Ontario Office

    55 St.Clair Avenue West, Suite 500

    Toronto, Ontario

    M4V 2Y7

    Email: connect@cancer.ca

    Telephone: 416-488-5400

    Toll-free: 1-888-939-3333

    Fax: 416-488-2872

    For tax receipt and general donor inquiries, email connect@cancer.ca

    Algoma & District Community Office

    143 Great Northern Road

    Unit #2

    Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

    P6B 4Y9

    Phone: 705-253-4781

    Toll-free: 1 888 930-8883

    Fax: 705-946-3020

    Email: algoma@ontario.cancer.ca

    Durham Region Community Office

    111 Simcoe, St, Unit 201

    Oshawa, Ontario L1G 4S4

    Phone: 905-434-6405

    Toll-free: 1 800 668-7830

    Fax: 905-434-3696

    Email: durham@ontario.cancer.ca

    Elgin-Middlesex Community Office

    201 King Street

    London, Ontario N6A 1C9

    Phone: 519-432-1137

    Email: elginmiddlesex@ontario.cancer.ca

    Serving London, St. Thomas, Strathroy and all communities in Elgin and Middlesex counties

    FLA & The Waterways Community Office

    496 Days Road

    Kingston, Ontario K7M 5R4

    Phone: 613-384-2361

    Toll-free: 1 866 877-0309

    Fax: 613-384-9783

    Email: frontenac@ontario.cancer.ca

    Hamilton Brant-Norfolk Community Office

    328 Mountain Park Ave.

    Hamilton, Ontario L8V 4X2

    Phone: 905-575-9220

    Fax: 905-575-3370

    Email: hamilton@ontario.cancer.ca

    Hastings-Prince Edward County Community Office

    121 Dundas Street East, Suite 103A &104

    Belleville ON K8N 1C3

    Phone: 613-962-0686

    Toll free: 1 800 385-5457

    TTY: 1 866 786-3934

    Fax: 613-962-8523

    Email: hastings@ontario.cancer.ca

    Holland River Community Office

    210-16775 Yonge St

    Newmarket, ON, L3Y 8J4

    Phone: 905-830-0447

    Fax: 905-830-0900

    Email: hollandriver@ontario.cancer.ca

    Huron-Perth Community Office

    536 Huron Street

    Stratford, Ontario N5A 5T9

    Phone: 519-271-4270 or

    Toll free: 1 800 294-0086

    Fax: 519-271-7582

    Email: huronperth@ontario.cancer.ca

    Niagara Community Office

    #2-432 Niagara St.

    St. Catharines ON L2M 4W3

    Phone: 905-684-6455

    Fax: 905-684-8241

    Email: niagara@ontario.cancer.ca

    North Bay & District Community Office

    176 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 9

    North Bay, Ontario P1A 2A8

    Phone: 705-472-9072

    Toll-free: 1 888 208-2125

    Fax: 705-472-9084

    Email: northbay@ontario.cancer.ca

    Ottawa Community Office

    116 Albert Street, Suite 500

    Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G3

    Phone: 613-723-1744

    Fax: 613-723-8967

    Email: ottawa@ontario.cancer.ca

    Oxford County Community Office

    65 Springbank Ave N, Unit 4

    Woodstock, Ontario N4S 8V8

    Phone: 519-537-5592

    Email: oxford@ontario.cancer.ca

    Peterborough & District Community Office

    730 The Kingsway, Unit 2

    Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6W6

    Phone: 705-742-3823

    Toll-free: 1 800 463-0432

    Fax: 705-742-4027

    Email: peterborough@ontario.cancer.ca

    Renfrew County Community Office

    169 William Street, Unit 103

    Pembroke, Ontario K8A 1N7

    Phone: 613-735-2571

    Toll-free: 1 800 255-8873

    Fax: 613-735-8349

    Email: renfrew@ontario.cancer.ca

    Sarnia-Lambton County Community Office

    556 Christina Street North

    Sarnia, Ontario N7T 5W6

    Phone: 519-332-0042 or 1 877 305-6179

    Fax: 519-332-7095

    Email: lambton@ontario.cancer.ca

    S.D.G. & Prescott-Russell Community Office

    14 Montreal Rd.

    Cornwall, Ontario K6H 1B1

    Phone: 613-932-1283 or toll-free 1 800 669-4181

    Fax: 613-932-1284

    Email: sdgprescott@ontario.cancer.ca

    Thunder Bay & Northwestern Region

    1093 Barton Street

    Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

    Phone: 807-344-5433

    Toll-free: 1 800 227-5557

    Fax: 807-343-5787

    Email: nw@ontario.cancer.ca

    Greater Toronto Area, Peel and York Region South Community Office

    55 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 500

    Toronto, Ontario M4V 2Y7

    Phone: 416-488-5400

    Email: toronto@ontario.cancer.ca

    Windsor-Essex Community Office

    3201 Marentette Avenue Unit 2

    Windsor, Ontario N8X 4G3

    Phone: 519-254-5116

    Fax: 519-254-4809

    Email: essex@ontario.cancer.ca

A-|A|A+