You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Avène

AvèneFor 30 years, Eau Thermale Avène has been committed to its primary mission: to offer all those with sensitive skin a better quality of life (and skin!). It is from a unique active ingredient, Avène Thermal Spring Water’s recognized for more than 2 centuries for its softening and anti-irritant properties, that Avène Dermatological Laboratories offer a range of specific treatments ensuring efficacy, tolerance and comfort.

In 2020, Eau Thermal Avène is launching Skin&Cancer aimed, through a training, information and support program, to soothe side effects on skin of oncology patients, hoping to improve their quality of life. An approach at the very heart of our promise to soothe sensitive skin.

For its 30th anniversary, Eau Thermale Avène is very proud to support The Canadian Cancer Society, through its iconic Thermal Spring Water in a limited edition available in pharmacies across the country.

Eau Thermale Avène, soothing by nature for 30 years and counting.

Learn more at : https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/en_CA/skin-and-cancer

A-|A|A+

Stories

Dr Josie Ursini-Siegel The tug of war between breast cancer and the immune system

Reducing the burden of cancer

Icon - hand with dollar sign floating above it

Canadians can help CCS fund the best research and support people living with cancer by donating and volunteering.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

Avène

AvèneDepuis 30 ans, Eau Thermale Avène s’engage à perpétuer sa mission première, soit d’offrir à toutes les peaux sensibles l’expérience d’une meilleure qualité de peau et de vie. C’est à partir d’un principe actif unique, l’Eau thermale d’Avène reconnue depuis plus de 2 siècles pour ses propriétés apaisantes, que les Laboratoires dermatologiques Avène proposent une gamme de soins spécifiques assurant efficacité, tolérance et confort.

En 2020, Eau Thermale Avène lance Peau&Cancer visant, à travers un programme de formation, d’information et d’accompagnement, à apaiser les effets secondaires cutanés des patients en oncologie, espérant ainsi améliorer leur qualité de vie. Une démarche à l’essence même de notre promesse d’apaiser les peaux sensibles.

Pour ses 30 ans, Eau Thermale Avène est très fière de soutenir La Société Canadienne du cancer, et ce au travers de son produit iconique l’Eau Thermale d’Avène en Édition limitée disponible en pharmacies à travers le pays.

EAU THERMALE AVENE, le don d’apaiser depuis 30 ans et pour encore très longtemps.

Apprenez-en plus : https://www.eau-thermale-avene.ca/fr_CA/peau-et-cancer

A-|A|A+

Histoires

Eleanor Rudd Nos efforts n’ont rien de comparable à ce que les femmes vivent lorsqu’on leur dit : “vous avez le cancer”.

Plus de détails

Réduire le fardeau du cancer

Icône – main avec signe de dollar flottant au-dessus d’elle

Les Canadiens peuvent aider la SCC à financer les meilleurs projets de recherche et à soutenir les personnes touchées par le cancer en étant donateurs ou bénévoles.

Apprenez-en plus