You are here: 
A-|A|A+

CIBC Run for the Cure

The CIBC Run for the Cure is a 5k or 1k walk or run that supports the breast cancer cause at the Canadian Cancer Society. With close to 60 events across the country, this inspirational fundraiser is the largest single-day, volunteer-led event in Canada.

With 1 in 8 Canadian women affected by breast cancer, it continues to be the most commonly diagnosed cancer among Canadian women. Join the CIBC Run for the Cure on September 30th, 2018 and help to create a future without breast cancer. Registration will open in May.

CIBC Run for the Cure logo
A-|A|A+

Stories

Morgan Smith Even though we are high school students, we were able to raise so much money for the Canadian Cancer Society. It just goes to show what can happen when a small group of people come together for a great cause.

Read Morgan's story

Taking action against all cancers

Icon - question mark

The latest Canadian Cancer Statistics report found that of all newly diagnosed cancers in 2017, half are expected to be lung, colorectal, breast and prostate cancers. Learn what you can do to reduce the burden of cancer.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

La Course à la vie CIBC

La Course à la vie CIBC est une marche ou une course de 5 kilomètres ou de 1 kilomètre, qui a pour objectif de soutenir la cause du cancer du sein à la Société canadienne du cancer. Il s’agit de l’activité de collecte de fonds la plus importante menée par des bénévoles en une seule journée au Canada.

Alors qu’une femme sur huit est touchée par le cancer du sein au Canada, ce type de cancer continue d’être celui qui est le plus souvent diagnostiqué chez les femmes canadiennes. Prenez part à la Course à la vie CIBC lle dimanche 30 septembre 2018, et aidez-nous à créer un avenir sans cancer du sein. L’inscription pour l’événement 2018 débutera en mai.

La Course à la vie CIBC logo
A-|A|A+

Histoires

Dr Roger Zemp Une meilleure détection du cancer grâce à des ultrasons et à de fines gouttelettes

Ne manquez pas la Journée de sensibilisation à la reconstruction mammaire

La Journée de sensibilisation à la reconstruction mammaire est un événement annuel GRATUIT qui vous met en lien avec des experts en reconstruction mammaire renommés afin de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Plus de 30 événements à travers le Canada!

Apprenez-en plus