You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Sears Canada Employee Charitable Fund

Each year, Sears Canada associates give generously to hundreds of causes that make a difference in their communities. They also contribute their time and talents as volunteers to help many charitable and not-for-profit organizations. Through payroll deductions and associate-driven fundraising initiatives, the Sears Employee Charitable Fund helps raise funds for a variety of causes that are close to the hearts of their associates.

Since 1998, the Sears Employee Charitable Fund has been a generous contributor to the Canadian Cancer Society. Each year, the exemplary generosity of their employees makes Sears one of the Canadian Cancer Society’s largest employee group supporters.

Sears Canada Inc. offers Canadian consumers a diverse array of shopping options, with department and specialty stores, Canada’s largest general merchandise catalogue, a comprehensive website at www.sears.ca and a broad range of home-related services.

Visit www.sears.com.

A-|A|A+

Stories

Dr Mohammad Akbari Dr Mohammad Akbari pinpointed a new breast cancer susceptibility gene.

Learn more

Buy a daffodil pin

Daffodil pin

The daffodil is a symbol of strength and courage in the fight against cancer. Buy a daffodil pin and wear it in April to show your support for Canadians living with cancer.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

Fonds de bienfaisance des employés de Sears Canada

Chaque année, les employés de Sears Canada donnent généreusement à des centaines de causes qui font une différence dans leurs communautés. Ils offrent également leur temps et leurs talents en tant que bénévoles pour aider plusieurs œuvres de bienfaisance et organismes sans but lucratif. Par des retenues salariales et des activités de financement organisées à l’initiative des employés, le Fonds de bienfaisance des employés de Sears Canada aide à recueillir des fonds pour diverses causes qui tiennent à cœur au personnel de l’entreprise.

Depuis 1998, le Fonds de bienfaisance des employés de Sears Canada est un généreux donateur de la Société canadienne du cancer. Chaque année, la générosité exemplaire des employés de Sears en fait un des plus importants groupes d’employés à appuyer la Société canadienne du cancer.

Sears Canada Inc. offre aux consommateurs canadiens diverses options de magasinage dans ses magasins à rayons et magasins spécialisés, un site Web complet à www.sears.ca et une variété de services à domicile.

Visitez Sears

A-|A|A+

Histoires

Susan Penney Le cancer ne fait aucune discrimination.

Lisez l'histoire de Susan

Quel est le risque à vie d’avoir le cancer?

Icône - 1 sur 2

Selon le plus récent rapport Statistiques canadiennes sur le cancer, environ la moitié des Canadiens pourraient recevoir un diagnostic de cancer au cours de leur vie.

Apprenez-en plus