Canadian Cancer Society logo
You are here: 

Mortgage Alliance

mortgage alliance logo

Mortgage Alliance is Canada’s premiere mortgage brokerage, offering Canadians the choice of many lenders, the convenience of on phone, online or in -person service and great counsel regarding all their financing needs.

Their 2,000 independent mortgage professionals from coast to coast provide more than 40,000 customers a year with personalized mortgage solutions, insurance and investment products.

The company's mission is to be recognized for the character of their people and be trusted for the quality of their brand.

Mortgage Alliance is engaged in a multi-event partnership with the Society. The partnership includes participating in the Daffodil Campaign as a national pin partner and in the Relay For Life National Caring Company program. The company also hosts special fundraising events with proceeds benefiting the Society. Activities include a national golf day, a holiday gala event and the Mortgage Alliance Rally of Hope – a 13-day, cross-Canada motorcycle rally.




Morgan Smith Even though we are high school students, we were able to raise so much money for the Canadian Cancer Society. It just goes to show what can happen when a small group of people come together for a great cause.

Read Morgan's story

Access to services in your community

Illustration of houses side-by-side

The Canadian Cancer Society’s Community Services Locator helps cancer patients and their families find the services and programs they need in their community.

Learn more

Logo Société canadienne du cancer
Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

Mortgage Alliance

Logo Mortgage Alliance

Mortgage Alliance est la plus importante agence de courtage hypothécaire au Canada, offrant aux Canadiens le choix de nombreux prêteurs, la commodité du service par téléphone, en ligne ou en personne et un service conseil concernant tous leurs besoins de financement.

Leurs 2000 professionnels en prêts hypothécaires indépendants de partout au pays fournissent leurs services à plus de 40 000 clients par année avec des solutions hypothécaires personnalisées, des produits d'assurance et d’investissement.

La mission de Mortgage Alliance est d'être reconnue pour leur culture d’entreprise et par la notoriété de leur marque.

Mortgage Alliance est engagée dans un partenariat à volets multiples avec la Société. Ce partenariat inclut la participation à la campagne de la jonquille, en tant que partenaire national de l’épinglette, ainsi qu’à la campagne nationale du Relais pour la vie. De plus, Mortgage Alliance organise des événements de collecte de fonds dont les profits sont versés à la Société, incluant un tournoi de golf national, un gala des Fêtes et le Rallye de l'espoir de Mortgage Alliance, un rallye à moto de 13 jours à travers le Canada.

Visitez www.mortgagealliance.com.

A-|A|A+

Histoires

photo of Bree Mon espoir est que les gens soient sensibilisés et voient Bree comme quelqu’un qui fait une différence.

Lisez l’histoire de Bree

Un chez-soi loin de chez soi

Illustration d’une maison

La Société canadienne du cancer offre son hospitalité aux personnes atteintes de cancer qui doivent parcourir de longues distances pour recevoir leurs traitements.

Apprenez-en plus