You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Fundraise during the Daffodil Campaign

As COVID-19 continues to impact communities across the country, for the first time ever, we are suspending all face-to-face fundraising activities to protect the health of Canadians. We are encouraging supporters to come together with us in an unprecedented way this Daffodil Campaign and continue to make a difference through online fundraising.

Your support matters – now more than ever given this time of increased health concern when people may be staying closer to home or dealing with feelings of anxiety or isolation. We continue to provide support for caregivers and people with cancer that can help them find community and connection. Our programs play an important role in helping people better manage cancer and build wellness and resilience in the comfort of their homes. Join us in our efforts to continue to be there for Canadians when they need us.


A mother and her son using a laptop together. Create an online fundraiser

When you fundraise, hope takes root. Organize an online fundraiser and inspire your family and friends to donate in support of Canadians affected by cancer. We have all the resources and tools to help you make a difference.

Learn more



 A teen girl using a laptop. style= Start a Facebook fundraiser

A Facebook fundraiser is a simple and meaningful way to rally your Facebook friends behind the cancer cause. Use our step-by-step guide to create a successful Facebook fundraiser!

Download our Facebook fundraiser guide.

A-|A|A+

Stories

Photo of Claude Perreault Dr Perreault identified new molecules that may help make immunotherapies work for more people.

Read more

How can you stop cancer before it starts?

It's My Life! icon

Discover how 16 factors affect your cancer risk and how you can take action with our interactive tool – It’s My Life! Presented in partnership with Desjardins.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

Amassez des fonds pendant la campagne de la jonquille

La COVID-19 continue d’avoir des répercussions sur les communautés d’un bout à l’autre du pays et, pour la première fois, nous suspendons toutes nos activités de collecte de fonds en personne afin de protéger la santé des Canadiens. Nous encourageons nos sympathisants à faire front commun avec nous comme jamais auparavant en participant à la campagne de la jonquille et en amassant des fonds en ligne.

Nous traversons une période difficile. De plus en plus préoccupés par leur santé, les gens risquent de limiter leurs déplacements, de devenir anxieux ou de se sentir isolés. Par l’entremise de nos programmes, nous continuons d’offrir du soutien aux proches aidants et aux personnes touchées par le cancer afin de les aider à mieux composer avec le cancer au quotidien, à tisser des liens dans leur communauté et à accroître leur bien-être et leur qualité de vie – dans le confort de leur foyer. Aidez-nous à continuer d’être là pour les Canadiens lorsqu’ils en ont besoin.


Une mère et son fils utilisent un ordinateur portable. Organisez une collecte de fonds en ligne

Lorsque vous amassez des fonds, l’espoir s’épanouit. Organisez une collecte de fonds en ligne et invitez vos proches et amis à faire un don en appui aux Canadiens touchés par le cancer. Nous mettons à votre disposition une foule de ressources et d’outils pour vous aider à changer les choses.

Pour en savoir plus



 Une jeune fille utilisant son portable. style= Organisez une collecte de fonds sur Facebook

Une collecte de fonds sur Facebook est un moyen simple et judicieux de rallier vos amis à la cause du cancer. Consultez notre guide pratique pour mettre sur pied une campagne efficace!

Collectes de fonds sur Facebook : téléchargez notre guide

A-|A|A+

Histoires

Paulette Hicks Un geste de bonté gratuit posé durant l’une des périodes les plus difficiles dans la vie d’une personne peut avoir beaucoup d’effet.

Plus de details

Investir pour réduire le fardeau du cancer

Icône – tirelire

L’an dernier, la SCC a financé la recherche sur le cancer à hauteur de 40 millions de dollars, grâce à nos donateurs. Découvrez comment vous pouvez aider à réduire le fardeau du cancer.

Apprenez-en plus