Thyroid cancer

You are here: 

Research in thyroid cancer

We are always learning more about cancer. Researchers and healthcare professionals use what they learn from research studies to develop better ways to treat thyroid cancer. The following is a selection of research showing promise for treating thyroid cancer.

We’ve included information from the following sources. Each item has an identity number that links to a brief overview of the research.

  • PubMed, US National Library of Medicine (PMID)
  • Canadian Cancer Trials and ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT)
  • American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)

Surgery

Researchers are looking for the best ways to treat thyroid cancer using surgery and improve how surgery is done.

Transaxillary robotic thyroidectomy surgery (TARS) allows the surgeon to remove the thyroid using a cut (incision) in the armpit rather than the neck. The surgeon uses a computer to move surgical instruments that are connected to robotic arms. Studies have confirmed that TARS is safe and can successfully remove the thyroid. It has a similar risk for complications and leads to similar treatment outcomes as the traditional surgery that uses a cut in the front of the neck. This surgical technique can also be used to remove lymph nodes from the neck (Journal of Laparoendoscopic & Advanced Surgical Techniques Part A, PMID 30835159; Surgical Endoscopy, PMID 27572060; The Journal of Surgical Research, PMID 29907208).

TARS followed by radioactive iodine (RAI) therapy seems to be an effective treatment for differentiated thyroid carcinoma, even for people with lymph node metastases (European Thyroid Journal, PMID 30023348).

Find out more about research in cancer surgery.

Chemotherapy and other drugs

The following is noteworthy research in chemotherapy for thyroid cancer.

Zoledronic acid is a bisphosphonate drug used to treat osteoporosis (loss of bone density). It is also sometimes used to treat bone metastases in people with cancer. Bone metastases in people with differentiated thyroid carcinoma cause skeletal-related events (SREs), which are complications that affect the bone, including fractures, spinal cord compression, bone pain and hypercalcemia (high calcium level). Researchers evaluated the treatment of thyroid cancer bone metastases with zoledronic acid and RAI therapy. The group that received the drug had better overall survival and fewer SREs. There was significant improvement in overall survival when the bone metastases were treated with zoledronic acid and responded to the RAI (European Thyroid Journal, PMID 30800641).

Find out more about research in chemotherapy.

Radiation therapy

Researchers are looking for the best ways to treat thyroid cancer using radiation therapy.

Radioactive iodine (RAI) therapy is used to treat differentiated thyroid cancers that take up iodine. The thyroid gland absorbs almost all the iodine in the body, so radioactive iodine can be used to kill thyroid cells. This treatment is used to destroy thyroid cells left behind after surgery or to treat some types of thyroid cancer that have spread to lymph nodes or other areas of the body. It is not known if this therapy is needed for thyroid cancers that are considered low risk. Researchers are trying to determine if radioactive iodine therapy is helpful in treating well-differentiated thyroid carcinoma following surgery to remove the whole thyroid. Participants in the study will be treated with either RAI or no iodine. The researchers will analyze the results to see if there is a difference in disease-free survival between the 2 groups (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT01398085).

Find out more about research in radiation therapy.

Targeted therapy

The following is noteworthy research in targeted therapy for thyroid cancer.

Larotrectinib (Vitrakvi) is tropomyosin receptor kinase (TRK) inhibitor. Rearrangements of the genes that code for the TRK proteins happen in several types of cancer. This can lead to “TRK fusion proteins” that are always active and can promote cancer. Researchers are studying larotrectinib to see how well it can treat cancers with TRK fusion proteins. The drug was effective in stopping cancer progression in up to 80% of study participants (New England Journal of Medicine, PMID 29466156). This is important for thyroid cancer since genetic studies have shown that TRK mutations occur in papillary thyroid cancer, which is the most common type of thyroid cancer. Although only a small number of people with thyroid cancer have been treated with larotrectinib so far, all of them had their tumour shrink in size.

Targeted therapy for RAI-refractory thyroid cancer

Researchers are looking at how targeted therapy drugs can help treat thyroid cancer that does not respond to RAI therapy (called RAI-refractory thyroid cancer). RAI is used to treat differentiated thyroid cancers. It cannot be used to treat undifferentiated thyroid cancers because these cancers do not take up iodine.

Donafenib is a tyrosine kinase inhibitor that may be an effective treatment for RAI-refractory thyroid cancer. A phase 3 study is comparing progression-free survival in people who are treated with donafenib and people who are treated with a placebo (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03602495).

Apatinib is a vascular endothelial growth factor receptor (VEGFR) inhibitor, which is a type of drug that inhibits the growth of new blood vessels (angiogenesis). Researchers are studying apatinib to treat RAI-refractory thyroid cancer. A phase 3 study is comparing progression-free survival in people who are treated with apatinib and people who are treated with a placebo (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03048877).

Cabozantinib (Cabometyx) is a tyrosine kinase inhibitor that may be used to treat RAI-refractory thyroid cancer that has progressed after treatment with a VEGFR inhibitor, such as lenvatinib (Lenvima) or sorafenib (Nexavar). In this phase 3 study, participants are treated with either cabozantinib or a placebo. The researchers will analyze the results to see if there is a difference in progression-free survival or the number of participants with a complete response or a partial response to treatment (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03690388).

Targeted therapy for rare thyroid cancers

For rare cancers, it’s not possible to recruit enough participants to do a large randomized phase 3 trial. A new type of research study, called a basket trial, recruits a greater number of participants by using the molecular makeup of their tumours instead of what type of cancer they have. Since the cancers have the same genetic change, they are all treated with the same therapy. Researchers are using basket trials to study targeted therapy drugs for rare thyroid cancers.

Dabrafenib (Tafinlar) and trametinib (Mekinist) are effective in treating anaplastic thyroid cancer (ATC). Dabrafenib is a serine/threonine kinase inhibitor. It inhibits the protein made from the BRAF gene. Trametinib is a mitogen-activated protein kinase kinase (MAP2K) inhibitor. ATC is a rare and aggressive type of cancer with no effective treatment options and a poor prognosis. Up to half of ATC tumours have a specific mutation (change) in the BRAF gene called the BRAF V600 mutation. A phase 2 basket trial was done to study 9 different types of rare cancer, including ATC, that were known to have BRAF V600 mutations based on molecular profiling. Researchers found that 69% of participants with locally advanced or metastatic ATC responded to the dabrafenib plus trametinib combination treatment. Although the study included a small number of people, the results are noteworthy because there are no effective treatments for this rare cancer (Journal of Clinical Oncology, PMID 29072975).

LOXO-292 is an inhibitor of the RET receptor tyrosine kinase. Rearrangements of the gene that codes for the RET protein happen in several types of cancer. This can lead to RET fusion proteins that are always active and can promote cancer. Other mutations can also affect RET. A global phase 1 basket trial was done to study advanced papillary thyroid cancers with RET fusion proteins, advanced medullary thyroid cancers with other RET mutations and other types of cancer with these same mutations (ASCO, Abstract 102). Based on the positive results of this study, the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) granted a faster type of drug development process (called Breakthrough Therapy designation) to LOXO-292 for the treatment of people with advanced RET fusion thyroid cancer.

Find out more about research in targeted therapy.

Active surveillance

Active surveillance may be an alternative to thyroid surgery for people who are newly diagnosed with papillary thyroid cancer (PTC). A study is looking at using active surveillance in people with low-risk PTC, a small tumour and no lymph node or distant metastases. Participants will be given information about the disease prognosis, surgical treatment and active surveillance. They can then choose if they want active surveillance or thyroid surgery. Researchers will follow the study participants to track disease progression, treatment outcomes, psychosocial outcomes and quality of life (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03271892).

Learn more about cancer research

Researchers continue to try to find out more about cancer. Clinical trials are research studies that test new ways to treat cancer. They also look at ways to prevent, find and manage cancer.

Clinical trials provide information about the safety and effectiveness of new approaches to see if they should become widely available. Most of the standard treatments for cancer were first shown to be effective through clinical trials.

Find out more about cancer research and clinical trials.

disease-free survival

The percentage of people with a given disease who are alive without any detectable disease (are disease-free) for a defined period of time.

For example, if cancer treatment results in a 70% disease-free survival over 5 years, then 7 out of every 10 people did not have any detectable disease for 5 years after treatment.

targeted therapy

Treatment that uses drugs or other substances to target specific molecules (usually proteins) involved in cancer cell growth while limiting harm to normal cells.

refractory

Referring to a disease (such as cancer) that does not respond or is resistant to treatment.

tyrosine kinase inhibitor

A drug that blocks the actions of the enzyme tyrosine kinase, which helps transmit the signals that occur after a growth factor binds to its receptor. Tyrosine kinase is involved in cell communication, development, division and growth.

Tyrosine kinase inhibitors are a type of growth factor inhibitor therapy. They may be used to help prevent tumour growth.

progression-free survival

The amount of time after treatment that a person lives with a disease (such as cancer) without the disease getting worse.

Researchers may measure progression-free survival in clinical trials to find out how well a treatment works.

active surveillance

Treatment that uses regular and frequent tests to closely watch a slow-growing cancer. The goal of active surveillance is to help keep a good quality of life while delaying other treatments that can cause side effects for as long as possible. When test results show that the cancer is getting worse, treatments such as surgery or chemotherapy are offered.

quality of life

Overall well-being and enjoyment of normal life activities.

Stories

Dr Peter Dirks A driving force behind relapse in childhood brain cancer

Read more

How can you stop cancer before it starts?

It's My Life! icon

Discover how 16 factors affect your cancer risk and how you can take action with our interactive tool – It’s My Life! Presented in partnership with Desjardins.

Learn more

Cancer de la
thyroïde

Vous êtes ici:

Recherche sur le cancer de la thyroïde

On en apprend toujours plus sur le cancer. Les chercheurs et les professionnels de la santé se servent de ce qu’ils ont appris lors des études de recherche pour élaborer de meilleures façons de traiter le cancer de la glande thyroïde. Le texte qui suit porte sur différentes recherches qui se révèlent prometteuses dans le traitement du cancer de la thyroïde.

Nous avons inclus de l’information qui provient des sources suivantes. Chaque article comporte un numéro d’identification dont le lien mène à un bref résumé.

  • PubMed, US National Library of Medicine (PMID)
  • Canadian Cancer Trials et ClinicalTrials.gov (NCT)
  • American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)

Chirurgie

Des chercheurs tentent de trouver les meilleures façons de traiter le cancer de la thyroïde à l’aide de la chirurgie et d’améliorer comment on pratique la chirurgie.

La thyroïdectomie robotisée par voie transaxillaire (TARS) permet au chirurgien de retirer la thyroïde en pratiquant une coupure (incision) dans une aisselle plutôt que dans le cou. Le chirurgien utilise un ordinateur pour déplacer des instruments chirurgicaux fixés à des bras robotisés. Des études ont confirmé que la TARS est sûre et peut permettre de retirer avec succès la thyroïde. Les risques de complications et les résultats du traitement sont semblables à ceux de la chirurgie traditionnelle, qui consiste à faire une incision à l’avant du cou. On peut également avoir recours à cette technique chirurgicale pour retirer des ganglions lymphatiques du cou (Journal of Laparoendoscopic & Advanced Surgical Techniques Part A, PMID 30835159; Surgical Endoscopy, PMID 27572060; The Journal of Surgical Research, PMID 29907208).

La thyroïdectomie robotisée par voie transaxillaire suivie d’un traitement à l’iode radioactif semble être un traitement efficace pour le carcinome différencié de la thyroïde, même chez les personnes ayant des métastases ganglionnaires (European Thyroid Journal, PMID 30023348).

Apprenez-en davantage au sujet de la recherche sur la chirurgie du cancer.

Chimiothérapie et autres traitements médicamenteux

Voici des recherches importantes sur la chimiothérapie du cancer de la thyroïde.

L’acide zolédronique, un bisphosphonate, est un médicament utilisé pour traiter l’ostéoporose (perte de densité osseuse). On l’utilise aussi parfois pour traiter les métastases osseuses chez les personnes atteintes de cancer. Chez les personnes atteintes d’un carcinome différencié de la thyroïde, les métastases osseuses entraînent des événements squelettiques, c’est-à-dire des complications affectant les os, par exemple des fractures, une compression de la moelle épinière, de la douleur osseuse ou une hypercalcémie (taux élevé de calcium). Des chercheurs ont évalué le traitement des métastases osseuses du cancer de la thyroïde par l’acide zolédronique et l’iode radioactif. Ils ont observé une meilleure survie globale et moins d’événements squelettiques dans le groupe ayant reçu le médicament. La survie globale était substantiellement améliorée lorsque les métastases osseuses avaient été traitées avec l’acide zolédronique et qu’elles avaient répondu au traitement à l’iode radioactif (European Thyroid Journal, PMID 30800641).

Apprenez-en davantage au sujet de la recherche sur la chimiothérapie.

Radiothérapie

Des chercheurs tentent de trouver les meilleures façons de traiter le cancer de la thyroïde à l’aide de la radiothérapie.

Le traitement à l’iode radioactif est utilisé pour traiter les cancers différenciés de la thyroïde qui fixent l’iode. Comme cette glande absorbe pratiquement tout l’iode qui se trouve dans le corps, l’iode radioactif peut servir à détruire les cellules de la thyroïde. On l’administre afin d’éliminer les cellules cancéreuses qui restent après une chirurgie ou pour traiter certains types de cancer de la thyroïde qui se sont propagés aux ganglions lymphatiques ou à d’autres parties du corps. On ignore si ce traitement est nécessaire pour les cancers de la thyroïde considérés comme étant à faible risque. Des chercheurs tentent de déterminer si le traitement à l’iode radioactif est utile pour traiter le carcinome bien différencié de la thyroïde après une ablation chirurgicale totale de la glande. Les participants de l’étude seront traités à l’iode radioactif ou ne recevront aucun traitement à l’iode. Les chercheurs analyseront les résultats pour voir s’il existe une différence entre les 2 groupes quant à la survie sans récidive (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT01398085).

Apprenez-en davantage au sujet de la recherche sur la radiothérapie.

Traitement ciblé

Voici des recherches importantes sur le traitement ciblé du cancer de la thyroïde.

Le larotrectinib (Vitrakvi) est un inhibiteur des récepteurs kinases à tropomyosine (TRK). Plusieurs types de cancer se caractérisent par un remaniement des gènes codant pour les protéines TRK, ce qui peut déclencher la formation de « protéines de fusion TRK » toujours actives et susceptibles de favoriser le cancer. Des chercheurs se penchent sur le larotrectinib pour vérifier son efficacité dans le traitement de cancers avec fusions TRK. Le médicament s’est avéré efficace pour stopper l’évolution du cancer chez 80 % des participants de l’étude (New England Journal of Medicine, PMID 29466156). Ces résultats sont importants pour le cancer de la thyroïde, car des études génétiques ont montré la présence de mutations TRK dans le carcinome papillaire de la thyroïde, qui est le type le plus courant de cancer de la thyroïde. Bien que seul un petit nombre de personnes atteintes d’un cancer de la thyroïde aient été traitées au larotrectinib jusqu’à maintenant, toutes ont vu leur tumeur diminuer de volume.

Traitement ciblé pour le cancer de la thyroïde réfractaire à l’iode radioactif

Des chercheurs étudient comment les médicaments ciblés peuvent aider à traiter le cancer de la thyroïde qui ne répond pas au traitement à l’iode radioactif (appelé cancer réfractaire à l’iode radioactif). L’iode radioactif est utilisé pour traiter les cancers différenciés de la thyroïde. Il ne peut pas servir au traitement des cancers non différenciés de la thyroïde car ceux-ci ne fixent pas l’iode.

Le donafénib est un inhibiteur de la tyrosine kinase qui peut constituer un traitement efficace pour le cancer de la thyroïde réfractaire à l’iode. Un essai de phase 3 est en cours pour comparer la survie sans évolution de la maladie chez des personnes traitées au moyen du donafénib et chez d’autres ayant reçu un placebo (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03602495).

L’apatinib est un inhibiteur du récepteur du facteur de croissance de l'endothélium vasculaire (VEGFR), un type de médicament qui empêche la croissance de nouveaux vaisseaux sanguins (angiogenèse). Des chercheurs sont en train d’étudier l’apatinib pour le traitement du cancer de la thyroïde réfractaire à l’iode radioactif. Un essai de phase 3 est en cours pour comparer la survie sans évolution de la maladie chez des personnes traitées au moyen de l’apatinib et chez d’autres ayant reçu un placebo (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03048877).

 

Le cabozantinib (Cabometyx) est un inhibiteur de la tyrosine kinase qui peut être utilisé pour traiter un cancer de la thyroïde réfractaire à l’iode radioactif qui a évolué après le traitement par un inhibiteur du VEGFR comme le lenvatinib (Lenvima) ou le sorafenib (Nexavar). Au cours de cette étude de phase 3, les participants reçoivent soit le cabozantinib, soit un placebo. Les chercheurs analyseront les résultats pour voir s’il existe une différence quant à la survie sans évolution de la maladie ou quant au nombre de participants qui répondent totalement ou partiellement au traitement (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03690388).

Traitement ciblé pour les cancers rares de la thyroïde

Dans le cas de cancers rares, il n’est pas possible de recruter un nombre suffisant de participants pour mener un vaste essai randomisé de phase 3. Un nouveau type d’étude de recherche, appelé essai « panier », fait appel à un plus grand nombre de participants en se basant sur la constitution moléculaire de leurs tumeurs plutôt que sur le type de cancer dont ils sont atteints. Comme ces cancers présentent les mêmes modifications génétiques, tous sont traités de la même manière. Les chercheurs ont recours à des essais de type « panier » pour étudier l’effet de médicaments ciblés sur des cancers rares de la thyroïde.

 

Le dabrafénib (Tafinlar) et le tramétinib (Mekinist) sont efficaces pour traiter le carcinome anaplasique de la thyroïde. Le dabrafénib est un inhibiteur de la sérine/thréonine kinase. Il inhibe la protéine produite par le gène BRAF. Le tramétinib est un inhibiteur de la protéine kinase kinase activée par des agents mitogènes (MAP2K). Le carcinome anaplasique de la thyroïde est un type rare et agressif de cancer, sans options thérapeutiques efficaces et au pronostic sombre. Jusqu’à la moitié de ces tumeurs sont associées à une mutation (modification) particulière du gène BRAF, appelée mutation BRAF V600. Un essai « panier » de phase 2 a été mené pour étudier 9 types différents de cancer rare, incluant le carcinome anaplasique de la thyroïde, où la présence de mutations BRAF V600 avait été confirmée par profilage moléculaire. Les chercheurs ont constaté que 69 % des participants atteints d’un carcinome anaplasique localement avancé ou métastatique de la thyroïde répondaient au traitement d’association par le dabrafénib et le tramétinib. Bien que l’étude n’ait porté que sur un petit nombre de personnes, les résultats sont dignes de mention car il n’existe aucun autre traitement efficace pour ce type rare de cancer (Journal of Clinical Oncology, PMID 29072975).

LOXO-292 est un inhibiteur du récepteur RET à activité tyrosine kinase. Des remaniements du gène codant pour la protéine RET sont impliqués dans plusieurs types de cancer, ce qui peut déclencher la formation de protéines de fusion RET toujours actives et susceptibles de favoriser le cancer. D’autres mutations peuvent aussi affecter la protéine RET. Un essai « panier » mondial de phase 1 a été mené pour étudier des carcinomes papillaires avancés de la thyroïde avec protéines de fusion RET, des carcinomes médullaires avancés de la thyroïde avec d’autres mutations de RET ainsi que d’autres types de cancer présentant ces mêmes mutations (ASCO, Abstract 102). Devant les résultats positifs de cette étude, la Food and Drug Administration (FDA) des États-Unis a autorisé un processus accéléré de développement du médicament LOXO-292 (par la désignation « Breakthrough Therapy ») pour le traitement des personnes atteintes d’un cancer avancé de la thyroïde avec protéines de fusion RET.

Apprenez-en davantage au sujet de la recherche sur le traitement ciblé.

Surveillance active

La surveillance active peut constituer une solution de rechange à la chirurgie pour les personnes qui viennent de recevoir un diagnostic de carcinome papillaire de la thyroïde. Une étude se penche actuellement sur le recours à la surveillance active pour les personnes atteintes d’un carcinome papillaire de la thyroïde à faible risque, alors que la tumeur est de petite taille et qu’il n’y a pas de métastases ganglionnaires ou à distance. Les participants recevront de l’information sur le pronostic de la maladie, le traitement chirurgical et la surveillance active. Ils pourront alors faire un choix entre la surveillance active et la chirurgie. Les chercheurs suivront les participants de l’étude pour vérifier l’évolution de la maladie, les résultats du traitement, les répercussions psychosociales et la qualité de vie (ClinicalTrials.gov, NCT03271892).

Pour en apprendre davantage sur la recherche sur le cancer

Les chercheurs tentent toujours d’en savoir davantage sur le cancer. L’essai clinique est une étude de recherche lors de laquelle on met à l’essai de nouvelles façons de traiter le cancer. On évalue également des manières de prévenir le cancer, de le trouver ou de le gérer.

L’essai clinique permet d’obtenir des renseignements sur l’innocuité et l’efficacité de nouvelles approches afin de déterminer si elles doivent être offertes à plus grande échelle. La plupart des traitements standards du cancer ont d’abord démontré leur efficacité en essai clinique.

Apprenez-en davantage au sujet de la recherche sur le cancer et des essais cliniques.

survie sans récidive

Pourcentage de personnes atteintes d’une certaine maladie qui sont vivantes et sans maladie décelable (sans récidive) après une période de temps définie.

Si le traitement d’un cancer engendre un taux de survie sans récidive de 70 % après 5 ans, par exemple, cela signifie que chez 7 personnes sur 10, on n’a pas détecté la maladie pendant les 5 années qui ont suivi le traitement.

traitement ciblé

Traitement qui consiste à utiliser des médicaments ou d’autres substances pour s’attaquer à des molécules particulières (habituellement des protéines) qui sont responsables de la croissance des cellules cancéreuses, tout en limitant les dommages causés aux cellules normales.

réfractaire

Se dit d’une maladie (comme le cancer) qui ne réagit pas au traitement ou qui y devient résistante.

inhibiteur de la tyrosine kinase

Médicament qui bloque l’action de la tyrosine kinase, enzyme qui participe au processus de signalisation qui se déroule dans les cellules une fois que les facteurs de croissance se sont fixés aux récepteurs présents sur les cellules. La tyrosine kinase joue un rôle dans la communication, le développement, la division et la croissance des cellules.

Les inhibiteurs de la tyrosine kinase sont un type de traitement par inhibiteur du facteur de croissance. On peut les utiliser pour empêcher la croissance d’une tumeur.

survie sans évolution

Période après le traitement au cours de laquelle une personne atteinte d’une maladie, comme le cancer, vit sans que cette maladie ne s’aggrave.

Les chercheurs peuvent évaluer la survie sans évolution lors d’essais cliniques afin de connaître le degré d’efficacité d’un traitement.

surveillance active

Traitement constitué de tests qu’on effectue souvent selon un horaire régulier afin de surveiller étroitement un cancer qui évolue lentement. Le but de la surveillance active est d’aider la personne à maintenir une bonne qualité de vie tout en retardant le plus longtemps possible l’administration de traitements qui risquent de causer des effets secondaires. Quand les résultats de tests indiquent que le cancer s’aggrave, on propose des traitements comme la chirurgie ou la chimiothérapie.

qualité de vie

Bien-être général et capacité de profiter des activités normales de la vie.

  • Besoin de plus d’information?

    Appelez-nous sans frais au 1 888 939-3333

    « Ou écrivez-nous. Nous vous répondrons par courriel ou par téléphone si vous nous laissez vos coordonnées. Si nous ne pouvons pas vous joindre par téléphone, nous vous laisserons un message vocal. »

    Si vous êtes à l'extérieur du Canada

    Nous pouvons fournir des renseignements sur les soins et les services de soutien pour le cancer au Canada uniquement. Si vous recherchez un organisme de lutte contre le cancer dans votre pays, visitez les sites de l’Union For International Cancer Control ou de l’International Cancer Information Service Group.

Histoires

Le Dr Réjean Lapointe, chercheur Le Dr Réjean Lapointe est en train de concevoir un gel qui permet d’améliorer l’immunothérapie.

Plus de details

Quel est le risque à vie d’avoir le cancer?

Icône - 1 sur 2

Selon le plus récent rapport Statistiques canadiennes sur le cancer, environ la moitié des Canadiens pourraient recevoir un diagnostic de cancer au cours de leur vie.

Apprenez-en plus