You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Nina Spinosa, Member-at-Large

As a Senior Marketing Manager at American Express, Nina has responsibility for the management and growth of the Corporate Membership Rewards program across international markets. During her extensive marketing career with American Express, Nina has successfully contributed to the growth of both the Consumer and B2B lines of businesses through a number of progressive marketing positions held in product management, customer acquisition, loyalty marketing and partner management.

With over twelve years of developing solid marketing strategies, Nina was looking for an opportunity to contribute to the community in a way that was connected to her personal experiences and professional interests.

A native of Toronto, Nina works in Markham and holds a Bachelors degree in Business Management from Ryerson University. In addition to working full-time and volunteering at the Canadian Cancer Society, Nina also supports other community activities and events through American Express. In her spare time, Nina enjoys cooking, travelling and spending time with her family and friends.

A-|A|A+

Stories

Dr Ming-Sound Tsao We’ve gained new knowledge about lung cancer, and it’s making a difference

Read Dr Ming-Sound Tsao's story

Funding world-class research

Icon - paper

Cancer affects all Canadians but together we can reduce the burden by investing in research and prevention efforts. Learn about the impact of our funded research.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

Nina Spinosa, membre hors cadre

En tant que directrice principale de la commercialisation chez American Express, Nina est responsable de la gestion et du développement du programme Carte affaires fidélisation American Express pour les marchés internationaux. Pendant sa longue carrière chez American Express, Nina a contribué avec succès au développement des secteurs d’activités liés au consommateur et B2B ayant occupé divers postes de commercialisation dans les domaines de gestion de produits, acquisition de clients, commercialisation de fidélisation et gestion de partenaire.

Possédant plus de douze ans d’expérience dans l’élaboration de stratégies de commercialisation, Nina cherchait une occasion de contribuer à la communauté d’une façon liée à ses expériences personnelles et à ses intérêts professionnels.

Native de Toronto, Nina travaille à Markham et possède un baccalauréat en gestion des affaires de l’Université Ryerson. En plus de travailler à temps plein et de faire du bénévolat pour la Société canadienne du cancer, Nina appuie d’autres activités communautaires et événements par le biais d’American Express. Dans ses temps libres, Nina aime cuisiner, voyager et passer du temps avec sa famille et ses amis.

A-|A|A+

Histoires

Dr Guy Sauvageau Progrès au chapitre de certaines leucémies

Plus de details

Investir pour réduire le fardeau du cancer

Icône – tirelire

L’an dernier, la SCC a financé la recherche sur le cancer à hauteur de 40 millions de dollars, grâce à nos donateurs. Découvrez comment vous pouvez aider à réduire le fardeau du cancer.

Apprenez-en plus