You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Sponge Towels

Kruger Products has been making a difference in the lives of Canadian women and their families affected by breast cancer since 2005. Their financial contributions through this partnership fund breast cancer research, education and awareness activities.

Sponge Towels

SpongeTowels® is proud to provide support and hope to Canadian women. Over the years, SpongeTowels® has helped fund innovative research and vital support services that improves the quality of life for women and families affected by breast cancer.

For more details visit www.spongetowels.ca

A-|A|A+

Stories

Nikki Ross Volunteering during Daffodil Month is a fun way to show your support.

Read Nikki's story

Taking action against all cancers

Icon - question mark

The latest Canadian Cancer Statistics report found that of all newly diagnosed cancers in 2017, half are expected to be lung, colorectal, breast and prostate cancers. Learn what you can do to reduce the burden of cancer.

Learn more

Vous êtes ici:
A-|A|A+

SpongeTowels

Sponge Towels

Depuis 2005, Produits Kruger améliore la vie des Canadiennes et de leurs familles touchées par le cancer du sein. Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, sa contribution financière permet de mener des activités de recherche, d’éducation et de sensibilisation dans le domaine du cancer du sein.

C’est avec fierté que SpongeTowels® apporte du soutien et de l’espoir aux Canadiennes. Au fil des ans, SpongeTowels® a aidé à financer des recherches novatrices et des services de soutien essentiels qui ont amélioré la qualité de vie des femmes et des familles touchées par le cancer du sein.

Pour d’autres détails, visitez www.spongetowels.ca

A-|A|A+

Histoires

Dr Josie Ursini-Siegel Un bras de fer entre le cancer du sein et le système immunitaire

Passer à l’action contre tous les cancers

Icône – point d’interrogation

Le plus récent rapport Statistiques canadiennes sur le cancer révèle que les cancers du poumon, colorectal, du sein et de la prostate devraient représenter la moitié de tous les nouveaux cas de cancer diagnostiqués en 2017. Découvrez ce que vous pouvez faire pour réduire le fardeau du cancer.

Apprenez-en plus