Canadian Cancer Society logo
You are here: 
A-|A|A+

National senior staff

Lynne Hudson
President and Chief Executive Officer

Paula Roberts
Executive Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Arlene Teti
Chief Human Resources Officer

Andy Wnek
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Contact a member of the national senior staff at ccs@cancer.ca

Prince Edward Island senior staff

Marlene Mulligan
Executive Director
mmulligan@pei.cancer.ca

Marjorie Matheson
Accounting Assistant
mmatheson@pei.cancer.ca

Jayna Stokes
Support Services Coordinator & Special Projects
jstokes@pei.cancer.ca

Beverly McQuillan
Office Assistant
bmcquillan@pei.cancer.ca

Margaret Wilton
Annual Giving Coordinator
mwilton@pei.cancer.ca

Christian Gallant
Relay For Life Coordinator
cgallant@pei.cancer.ca

Nicole Mountain
Run to Quit Coordinator
nicole.mountain@pei.cancer.ca 

Contact a member of PEI’s front office staff at info@pei.cancer.ca

A-|A|A+

Stories

Researchers Dr Steve Manske and Dr Leia Minaker Dr Steve Manske and Dr Leia Minaker are translating evidence from tobacco research into action.

Read more

Help for smokers trying to quit

Illustration of no smoking symbol

It’s okay to need help to quit smoking. The Canadian Cancer Society is here to support people who are ready to quit and even those people who aren’t ready.

Learn more