You are here: 
A-|A|A+

National senior staff

Lynne Hudson
President and Chief Executive Officer

Paula Roberts
Executive Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Arlene Teti
Chief Human Resources Officer

Andy Wnek
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Contact a member of the national senior staff at ccs@cancer.ca

Prince Edward Island senior staff

Marlene Mulligan
Executive Director
mmulligan@pei.cancer.ca

Marjorie Matheson
Accounting Assistant
mmatheson@pei.cancer.ca

Jayna Stokes
Support Services Coordinator & Special Projects
jstokes@pei.cancer.ca

Margaret Wilton
Annual Giving Coordinator
mwilton@pei.cancer.ca

Gail MacDonald
Relay For Life Coordinator
gail.macdonald@pei.cancer.ca

Ellen Theuerkauf
Run to Quit Coordinator
ellen.theuerkauf@pei.cancer.ca

Margaret Schwartz
Community Engagement Officer
margaret.schwartz@pei.cancer.ca

Gina Burke
Office Assistant
gina.burke@pei.cancer.ca 

Contact a member of PEI’s office staff at 902 566-4007

A-|A|A+

Stories

Gordie Gosse I never want anyone else to go through what I have been through.

Read Gordie's story

Funding lifesaving clinical trials

Illustration of science instruments

The Canadian Cancer Society is funding lifesaving clinical trials that give people with cancer access to the newest types of treatment.

Learn more