Canadian Cancer Society logo
You are here: 
A-|A|A+

National senior staff

Lynne Hudson
President and Chief Executive Officer

Paula Roberts
Executive Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Arlene Teti
Chief Human Resources Officer

Andy Wnek
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Contact a member of the national senior staff at ccs@cancer.ca

Prince Edward Island senior staff

Marlene Mulligan
Executive Director
mmulligan@pei.cancer.ca

Marjorie Matheson
Accounting Assistant
mmatheson@pei.cancer.ca

Jayna Stokes
Support Services Coordinator & Special Projects
jstokes@pei.cancer.ca

Margaret Wilton
Annual Giving Coordinator
mwilton@pei.cancer.ca

Christian Gallant
Relay For Life Coordinator
cgallant@pei.cancer.ca

Nicole Mountain
Run to Quit Coordinator
nicole.mountain@pei.cancer.ca

Margaret Schwartz
Community Engagement Officer
margaret.schwartz@pei.cancer.ca

Gina Burke
Office Assistant
gina.burke@pei.cancer.ca 

Contact a member of PEI’s office staff at 902 566-4007

A-|A|A+

Stories

Dr David Hammond E-cigarettes in Canada

Read more

How can you stop cancer before it starts?

It's My Life! icon

Discover how your lifestyle choices can affect cancer risk and how you can take action with our interactive tool – It’s My Life!

Learn more