You are here: 
A-|A|A+

Contact us

  • Provincial and local office listings

    Ontario Office

    55 St.Clair Avenue West, Suite 500

    Toronto, Ontario

    M4V 2Y7

    Email: connect@cancer.ca

    Telephone: 416-488-5400

    Toll-free: 1-888-939-3333

    Fax: 416-488-2872

    For tax receipt and general donor inquiries, email connect@cancer.ca

    Algoma & District Community Office

    390 McNabb Street

    Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

    P6B 1Z1

    Phone: 705-253-4781

    Toll-free: 1 888 930-8883

    Fax: 705-946-3020

    Email: algoma@ontario.cancer.ca

    Bluewater Community Office

    1051 2nd Ave E., Suite 219

    Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 2H8

    Phone: 519-376-6011

    Toll-free: 1 800 430-6228

    Fax: 519-376-0942

    Email: bluewater@ontario.cancer.ca

    Chatham-Kent Community Office

    746 Richmond Street, Units A & B

    Chatham, Ontario N7M 5J5

    Phone: 519-352-3960

    Fax: 519-352-0321

    Email: chathamkent@ontario.cancer.ca

    Durham Region Community Office

    111 Simcoe, St, Unit 201

    Oshawa, Ontario L1G 4S4

    Phone: 905-430-5770

    Toll-free: 1 800 668-7830

    Fax: 905-430-9971

    Email: durham@ontario.cancer.ca

    Elgin-Middlesex Community Office

    201 King Street

    London, Ontario N6A 1C9

    Phone: 519-432-1137

    Email: elginmiddlesex@ontario.cancer.ca

    Serving London, St. Thomas, Strathroy and all communities in Elgin and Middlesex counties

    FLA & The Waterways Community Office

    496 Days Road

    Kingston, Ontario K7M 5R4

    Phone: 613-384-2361

    Toll-free: 1 866 877-0309

    Fax: 613-384-9783

    Email: frontenac@ontario.cancer.ca

    Halton Community Office

    940 Sheldon Court

    Burlington, ON L7L 5K6

    Phone: 905-634-6893

    Fax: 905-634-5286

    Email: halton@ontario.cancer.ca

    Hamilton Brant-Norfolk Community Office

    328 Mountain Park Ave.

    Hamilton, Ontario L8V 4X2

    Phone: 905-575-9220

    Fax: 905-575-3370

    Email: hamilton@ontario.cancer.ca

    Hastings-Prince Edward County Community Office

    121 Dundas Street East, Suite 103A &104

    Belleville ON K8N 1C3

    Phone: 613-962-0686

    Toll free: 1 800 385-5457

    TTY: 1 866 786-3934

    Fax: 613-962-8523

    Email: hastings@ontario.cancer.ca

    Holland River Community Office

    210-16775 Yonge St

    Newmarket, ON, L3Y 8J4

    Phone: 905-830-0447

    Fax: 905-830-0900

    Email: hollandriver@ontario.cancer.ca

    Huron-Perth Community Office

    536 Huron Street

    Stratford, Ontario N5A 5T9

    Phone: 519-271-4270 or

    Toll free: 1 800 294-0086

    Fax: 519-271-7582

    Email: huronperth@ontario.cancer.ca

    Niagara Community Office

    #2-432 Niagara St.

    St. Catharines ON L2M 4W3

    Phone: 905-684-6455

    Fax: 905-684-8241

    Email: niagara@ontario.cancer.ca

    North Bay & District Community Office

    176 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 9

    North Bay, Ontario P1A 2A8

    Phone: 705-472-9072

    Toll-free: 1 888 208-2125

    Fax: 705-472-9084

    Email: northbay@ontario.cancer.ca

    Ottawa Community Office

    116 Albert Street, Suite 500

    Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G3

    Phone: 613-723-1744

    Fax: 613-723-8967

    Email: ottawa@ontario.cancer.ca

    Oxford County Community Office

    65 Springbank Ave N, Unit 3

    Woodstock, Ontario N4S 8V8

    Phone: 519-537-5592 or 1 877 577-7797

    Fax: 519-537-3945

    Email: oxford@ontario.cancer.ca

    Perth & Area Community Office

    10 Sunset Blvd.

    Perth, Ontario K7H 2Y2

    Phone: 613-267-1058

    Toll-free: 1 800 367-2913

    Fax: 613-267-4517

    Email: lanarklg@ontario.cancer.ca

    Peterborough & District Community Office

    730 The Kingsway, Unit 2

    Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6W6

    Phone: 705-742-3823

    Toll-free: 1 800 463-0432

    Fax: 705-742-4027

    Email: peterborough@ontario.cancer.ca

    Renfrew County Community Office

    169 William Street, Unit 103

    Pembroke, Ontario K8A 1N7

    Phone: 613-735-2571

    Toll-free: 1 800 255-8873

    Fax: 613-735-8349

    Email: renfrew@ontario.cancer.ca

    Sarnia-Lambton County Community Office

    556 Christina Street North

    Sarnia, Ontario N7T 5W6

    Phone: 519-332-0042 or 1 877 305-6179

    Fax: 519-332-7095

    Email: lambton@ontario.cancer.ca

    S.D.G. & Prescott-Russell Community Office

    14 Montreal Rd.

    Cornwall, Ontario K6H 1B1

    Phone: 613-932-1283 or toll-free 1 800 669-4181

    Fax: 613-932-1284

    Email: sdgprescott@ontario.cancer.ca

    Simcoe-Muskoka Community Office

    Formerly known as Barrie & District & Muskoka-North Simcoe Community Offices

    15 Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 22

    Barrie, Ontario L4N 5R7

    Phone: 705-726-8032

    Toll-free: 1 800 338-6610

    Fax: 705-726-4073

    Email: simcoemuskoka@ontario.cancer.ca

    Sudbury & District Community Office

    1780 Regent Street South

    Sudbury, Ontario P3E 3Z8

    Phone: 705-670-1234

    Toll-free: 1 800 267-0003

    Fax: 705-670-1200

    Email: sudbury@ontario.cancer.ca

    Thunder Bay & Northwestern Region

    1093 Barton Street

    Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3

    Phone: 807-344-5433

    Toll-free: 1 800 227-5557

    Fax: 807-343-5787

    Email: nw@ontario.cancer.ca

    Greater Toronto Area, Peel and York Region South Community Office

    55 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 500

    Toronto, Ontario M4V 2Y7

    Phone: 416-488-5400

    Email: toronto@ontario.cancer.ca

    Waterloo-Wellington Community Office

    380 Jamieson Parkway, Unit 12

    Cambridge, Ontario

    N3C 4N4

    Phone: 519-249-0074

    Fax: 519-249-0080

    Email: waterloo-wellington@ontario.cancer.ca

    Windsor-Essex Community Office

    3201 Marentette Avenue Unit 2

    Windsor, Ontario N8X 4G3

    Phone: 519-254-5116

    Fax: 519-254-4809

    Email: essex@ontario.cancer.ca

A-|A|A+