A A A


Contact us

National Office
55 St Clair Avenue West
Suite 300
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 2Y7

 

Email: ccs@cancer.ca

 

Telephone: 416-961-7223
Fax: 416-961-4189

Questions and comments? 

Ontario Division
55 St.Clair Avenue West, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario
M4V 2Y7
Email: webmaster@ontario.cancer.ca

Telephone: 416-488-5400
Toll-free: 1 800-268-8874 
Fax: 416-488-2872

Find your local Canadian Cancer Society office

Algoma & District Community Office
390 McNabb Street
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario
P6B 1Z1
Phone: 705-253-4781
Toll-free: 1 888 930-8883
Fax: 705-946-3020
Email: algoma@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Bluewater Community Office
920 1st Ave West, Suite 101
Owen Sound, Ontario N4K 4K5
Phone: 519-376-6011
Toll-free: 1 800 430-6228
Fax: 519-376-0942
Email: bluewater@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Brant-Norfolk Community Office
442 E Grey St
Brantford, Ontario N3S 7N3
Phone: 519-753-2566
Fax: 519-753-8911
Email: brant@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Chatham-Kent Community Office
746 Richmond Street, Units A & B
Chatham, Ontario N7M 5J5
Phone: 519-352-3960
Fax: 519-352-0321
Email: chathamkent@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Durham Region Community Office
12 Stanley Court, Unit 3
Whitby, Ontario L1N 8P9
Phone: 905-430-5770
Toll-free: 1 800 668-7830
Fax: 905-430-9971
Email: durham@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Elgin-Middlesex Community Office
123 St. George Street
London, Ontario N6A 3A1
Phone: 519-432-1137
Fax: 519-432-1900
Email: elginmiddlesex@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


FLA & The Waterways Community Office

496 Days Road
Kingston, Ontario K7M 5R4
Phone: 613-384-2361
Toll-free: 1 866 877-0309
Fax: 613-384-9783
Email: frontenac@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Halton Community Office
Formerly known as Burlington & Oakville Community Offices
760 Pacific Road, Unit 7 & 8
Oakville, Ontario L6L 6M5
Phone: 905-845-5231
Fax: 905-845-0092
Email: oakville@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m.


Hamilton-Wentworth Community Office
328 Mountain Park Ave.
Hamilton, Ontario L8V 4X2
Phone: 905-575-9220
Fax: 905-575-3370
Email: hamilton@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Hastings-Prince Edward County Community Office
Suite 1, 97 Hanna Court South
Belleville ON K8P 5H2
Phone: 613-962-0686
Toll free: 1 800 385-5457
TTY: 1 866 786-3934
Fax: 613-962-8523
Email: hastings@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Holland River Community Office
30 Prospect St., Suite 101
Newmarket, ON, L3Y 3S9
Phone: 905-830-0447
Fax: 905-830-0900
Email: hollandriver@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Huron-Perth Community Office
536 Huron Street
Stratford, Ontario N5A 5T9
Phone: 519-271-4270 or
Toll free: 1 800 294-0086
Fax: 519-271-7582
Email: huronperth@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Niagara Community Office

67 Ontario Street

St. Catharines ON L2R 5J5
Phone: 905-684-6455
Fax: 905-684-8241
Email: niagara@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


North Bay & District Community Office
147 McIntyre Street West, Unit 101
North Bay, Ontario P1B 2Y5
Phone: 705-472-9072
Toll-free: 1 888 208-2125
Fax: 705-472-9084
Email: northbay@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Northwestern Region
1093 Barton Street

Thunder Bay, Ontario P7B 5N3
Phone: 807-344-5433
Toll-free: 1 800 227-5557
Fax: 807-343-5787
Email: nw@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Ottawa Community Office
1745 Woodward Drive
Ottawa, Ontario K2C 0P9
Phone: 613-723-1744
Fax: 613-723-8967
Email: ottawa@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Oxford County Community Office
65 Springbank Ave N, Unit 3
Woodstock, Ontario N4S 8V8
Phone: 519-537-5592 or 1 877 577-7797
Fax: 519-537-3945
Email: oxford@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Perth & Area Community Office
201-105 Dufferin Street
Perth, Ontario K7H 3A5
Phone: 613-267-1058
Toll-free: 1 800 367-2913
Fax: 613-267-4517
Email: lanarklg@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday and Tuesday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Wednesday 1:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 


Peterborough & District Community Office
730 The Kingsway, Unit 2
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6W6
Phone: 705-742-3823
Toll-free: 1 800 463-0432
Fax: 705-742-4027
Email: peterborough@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Renfrew County Community Office
1217 Pembroke St. East
Pembroke, Ontario K8A 7R8
Phone: 613-735-2571
Toll-free: 1 800 255-8873
Fax: 613-735-8349
Email: renfrew@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Sarnia-Lambton County Community Office
556 Christina Street North
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 5W6
Phone: 519-332-0042 or 1 877 305-6179
Fax: 519-332-7095
Email: lambton@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 


S.D.G. & Prescott-Russell Community Office
837 Pitt Street, Unit #1 (old Giant Tiger building)
Cornwall, Ontario K6J 3S5
Phone: 613-932-1283 or toll-free 1 800 669-4181
Fax: 613-932-1284
Email: sdgprescott@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Simcoe-Muskoka Community Office
Formerly known as Barrie & District & Muskoka-North Simcoe Community Offices
15 Cedar Pointe Drive, Unit 122
Barrie, Ontario L4N 5R7

Phone: 705-726-8032
Toll-free: 1 800 338-6610
Fax: 705-726-4073
Email: simcoemuskoka@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Sudbury & District Community Office
1780 Regent Street South
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 3Z8
Phone: 705-670-1234
Toll-free: 1 800 267-0003
Fax: 705-670-1200
Email: sudbury@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Timmins Community Office
273 Third Avenue, Suite 101
Timmins, Ontario P4N 1E2
Phone: 705-264-7434
Toll-free: 1 800 788-0869
Fax: 705-267-6191
Email: timmins@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Greater Toronto Area, Peel and York Region South Community Office
55 St. Clair Avenue West, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M4V 2Y7
Phone: 416-488-5400
Email: toronto@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Waterloo Region Community Office
108 Ahrens Street West, Unit 4
Kitchener, Ontario
N2H 4C3
Phone: 519-886-8888
Fax: 519-746-6543
Email: waterloo@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Wellington County Community Office
214 Speedvale Ave W., Suite 4A
Guelph, Ontario N1H 1C4
Phone: 519-824-4261
Fax: 519-824-8923
Email: wellington@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Windsor-Essex Community Office
3201 Marentette Avenue Unit 2
Windsor, Ontario N8X 4G3
Phone: 519-254-5116
Fax: 519-254-4809
Email: essex@ontario.cancer.ca
Hours of operation:
Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.